Dance – “Dance as if no one was watching” becomes Michael’s musical metaphor for being creative, passionate & compassionate.

Released 2003 – on CD only

1. Dance
2. Put Your Name On A Different Line
3. Take Only What You Can Carry
4. I Just Want To Dance With You
5. Waltzing Around In The Nude
6. Any Fool
7. You Don’t Have To Carry A Gun
8. Wherever I Go
9. Providence
10. Have a Cup of Tea
11. May Your Hope Arise
12. Hobo’s Lullaby

Click to listen to samples and purchase from CDBABY or mail order.

© 2003-2017 MikeSongs. All rights reserved. Site Design: