Not In My Wildest Dreams

Not In My Wildest Dreams – another great collection of all original romantic & humorous musical themes blended seamlessly with social justice & spirituality.

Released 1998 – on CD & tape

1. Not In My Wildest Dreams
2. In Wonder
3. Tiyeni Timange Nyumba
4. Standing In Oppression’s Way
5. All The Days Of Your Life
6. Hanging On A String
7. On Words Unnecessary
8. Blessed Peace
9. Everyone Of Us Deserves A Home
10. Nothing Without Love
11. The Compliment
12. Loving All The While
13. I Told You So
14. Hurt Not The Earth
15. Count Well The Cost
16. Tsalani Bwino

Click to listen to samples and purchase from CDBABY or mail order.


© 2003-2017 MikeSongs. All rights reserved. Site Design: