Higher Ground

Released 2011 – on CD or MP3 Download

1. Heaven Help Us All
2. Banjo Players in Heaven
3. Then It Happens Again
4. Higher Ground
5. No Distinction There
6. Love Poems
7. It Weren't Love
8. Torn Screen Door
9. Come Rain or Come Shine
10. I'll Fly Away
11. Heaven Again

Click here to listen to and purchase from CDBABY

Click here for our downloadable mail order form

© 2003-2017 MikeSongs. All rights reserved. Site Design: www.efektmarketing.com