It's Nothing Fancy
It's Nothing Fancy – a remarkable collection of many of Michael’s best all original music including his signature song known as “Stand Up” about Martin Niemoller: “first they came for the communists, then they came for the Jews”.

Released 2001 – on CD or MP3 Download

1. The Moment
2. It’s Nothing Fancy
3. Journey In Hope
4. Revive Us
5. Love As I Have Loved You
6. Come Closer To Me
7. Let It Happen
8. The Cookie Thief
9. One World
10. Such A Time
11. Your Letter
12. Stand Up
13. Blessed Be
14. Revive Us Again

Click to listen to samples and purchase from CDBABY or mail order

© 2003-2017 MikeSongs. All rights reserved. Site Design: