The Strangest Dream

Thirteen selections span more than a generation (from 1950 to the present), the arrangement styles vary, but the overarching theme of this collection will be apparent throughout. Every song included advocates peace.

Released 2005– on CD only

1. Your Daughters and Sons
2. We Are One
3. River of Peace
4. Strangest Dream
5. Twelve Days of Invasion
6. Fight No More Forever
7. Gentlemen of Distinction
8. Any Fool
9. Different Line
10. Loving Way
11. You Don't Have to Carry a Gun
12. Blowing in the Wind
13. We Still Have a Dream

Click to listen to samples and purchase from CDBABY or mail order.

© 2003-2017 MikeSongs. All rights reserved. Site Design: